Let's work together

We're part of your team

Emil Kihlberg

Emil Kihlberg

Customer Experience Manager

Emil Kihlberg

+46 703 579 185
emil.kihlberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
maria_svartvit_500

Maria Ragnarsson

Customer Experience Manager

Maria Ragnarsson

+46 703 572 658
maria.ragnarsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Alex Baker

Alex Baker

CMO & Disruption Facilitator

Alex Baker

+46 703 570 180
alex.baker@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Magnus 1

Magnus Lind

Key Account Manager

Magnus Lind

+46 72 727 08 00
magnus.lind@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Henrik_west 500

Henrik West

Key Account Manager

Henrik West

+46 707 509 960
henrik.west@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Martin Einarsson

Martin Einarsson

Key Account Manager

Martin Einarsson

+46 733 580 702
martin.einarsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Dennis Nilsson

Dennis Nilsson

Key Account Manager

Dennis Nilsson

+46 0703 570 245
dennis.nilsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Erik Rudling

Erik Rudling

Key Account Manager

Erik Rudling

+46 703 570 152
erik.rudling@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Martin Olsson

Martin Olsson

Key Account Manager

Martin Olsson

+46 703 570 151
martin.olsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Peter Sigfridsson

Peter Sigfridson

Key Account Manager

Peter SIgfridson

+46 72 727 18 00
peter.sigfridson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emilia Bjurehed

Emilia Bjurehed

Planner

Emilia Bjurehed

+46 705 575 131
emilia.bjurehed@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Jessica Öberg

Jessica Öberg

Art Director

Jessica Öberg

+46 703 579 136
jessica.oberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Christina Hayward 500

Christina Hayward

Art Director

Christina Hayward

+46 703 570 144
christina.hayward@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Daniel Isedal 500

Daniel Isedal

Motion Designer

Daniel Isedal

+46 703 579 105
daniel.isedal@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Processed with Focos

Morten Niklasson

Motion Designer

Morten Niklasson

+46 703 570 076 morten.niklasson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Andrej Malje 500

Andrej Malje

Integration specialist

Andrej Malje

+46 703 570 172
andrej.malje@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Niklas Westman

Niklas Westman

Digital designer

Niklas Westman

+46 703 570 174
niklas.westman@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Sibel Ahmet 500

Sibel Ahmet

Art Director

Sibel Ahmet

+46 709 595 547
sibel.ahmet@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Oskar gray

Oskar Edespong

CTO / Co-founder

Oskar Edespong

+46 703 579 145
oskar.edespong@vertiseit.se
E-mail
ahmedfoto2

Ahmed Chaban

Lead Developer

Ahmed Chaban

+46 703 579 838
ahmed.chaban@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Max Körner

Max Körner

Developer

Max Körner

+46 703 570 041
max.korner@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Markus Timour 500

Markus Timour

Developer

Markus Timour

+46 703 579 161
markus.timour@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Elias Johnstone

Elias Johnstone

Developer

Elias Johnstone

+46 703 570 251
elias.johnstone@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Michael Olsson

Mikael Ohlsson

Developer

Mikael Ohlsson

+46 703 570 113
mikael.ohlsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Jonas Mandrén

Jonas Mandrén

IT Manager

Jonas Mandrén

+46 733 570 104
jonas.mandren@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Henrik Fävremark 2

Henrik Fävremark

Supply Chain Manager

Henrik Fävremark

+46 703 570 038
henrik.favremark@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Daniel Klang

Daniel Klang

Supply Chain Manager

Daniel Klang

+46 703 570 118
daniel.klang@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Michael Wahlgren 500

Michael Wahlgren

Supply Chain Manager

Michael Wahlgren

+46 703 579 104
michael.wahlgren@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Bernt Karlsson

Bernt Karlsson

Supply Chain Manager

Bernt Karlsson

+46 703 579 126
bernt.karlsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emil Turesson

Emil Turesson

Supply Chain Manager

Emil Turesson

+46 703 579 164
emil.turesson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Henri Tegelberg 5000

Henri Tegelberg

Support Manager

Henri Tegelberg

+46 340 84 812
henri.tegelberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Tommie Andersson 500

Tommie Andersson

Support Technician

Tommie Andersson

+46 340 848 12
tommie.andersson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Karl Andersson

Karl Andersson

Support Technician

Karl Andersson

+46 340 848 12
karl.andersson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Linus_ornborg

Linus Örnborg

Support Technician

Linus Örnborg

+46 340 848 12
linus.ornborg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Lina Bengtsson

Lina Bengtsson

Finance Manager

Lina Bengtsson

+46 703 579 149
lina.bengtsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Linda Hanselius

Linda Hanselius

Accountant

Linda Hanselius

+46 703 579 230
linda.hanselius@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Jeanette Bengtsson

Jeanette Bengtsson

Accountant & HR

Jeanette Bengtsson

+46 707 571 156
jeanette.bengtsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Adrian Eriksson

Adrian Eriksson

Deputy CEO / Co-founder

Adrian Eriksson

+46 705 921 021
adrian.eriksson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Johan Lind

Johan Lind

CEO / Co-founder

Johan Lind

+46 703 579 154
johan.lind@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Vertiseit AB

Org. nr.: 556753-5272
Phone: +46 340 848 11

headoffice Varberg

Kyrkogatan 7
432 41 Varberg, Sweden

Office Stockholm

Ranhammarsvägen 20F
168 67 Bromma
Phone: +46 8 200 801

Support